This content has been machine translated.
Lighthouse project in the canton of Aargau

Lighthouse project in the canton of Aargau

Villigen,

In the Switzerland InnovationsPark Innovaare, creative entrepreneurs come together with leading scientists to solve the challenges in business and society through technical innovation.

Switzerland is at the forefront of the most innovative countries in the world: "We are building a high-tech ecosystem here, based on the research focus of the Paul Scherrer Institute (PSI)," Benno Rechsteiner, CEO of Innovaare AG told Immo! Nvest. “With its top-class large research facilities, PSI is the largest research institute in Switzerland. In order to promote exchange with industry, several departments are moving into the innovation campus, which is connected to the PSI site by an underpass. This gives you direct access to the particle accelerator opposite. " Park Innovaare already houses 17 high-tech companies in existing buildings. These companies originate from research at the Paul Scherrer Institute, ETH, EPFL and CERN. "For us, a mix of research departments, large industrial companies, development-oriented SMEs and high-tech start-ups is ideal."

Greatest possible flexibility
In order to meet the demands of a modern innovation campus in the long term, the property must be built as flexibly as possible so that later adjustments are possible: to enter into settling companies ». says Rechsteiner, who sees the Innovaare Park as a lighthouse project in the canton of Aargau.

Renewable energy sources
Around 95 percent of the heat requirements of Park Innovaare are covered by waste heat from cooling and around five percent by PSI's district heating network. Highly efficient HFO machines, which draw their energy from the Aare, are used to efficiently generate the cooling energy. From this point of view, the energy requirements of the 38,000 m2 innovation campus for heating and cooling are largely met from renewable sources.

Ce contenu a été traduit automatiquement.
Projet phare dans le canton d'Argovie

Projet phare dans le canton d'Argovie

Villigen,

Dans le Switzerland InnovationsPark Innovaare, des entrepreneurs créatifs se réunissent avec des scientifiques de premier plan pour résoudre les défis de l'entreprise et de la société grâce à l'innovation technique.

La Suisse est à l'avant-garde des pays les plus innovants au monde : « Nous construisons un écosystème de haute technologie basé sur l'axe de recherche de l'Institut Paul Scherrer (PSI) », a déclaré Benno Rechsteiner, PDG d'Innovaare AG à Immo! Nvest. «Avec ses grandes installations de recherche de premier ordre, le PSI est le plus grand institut de recherche de Suisse. Afin de favoriser les échanges avec l'industrie, plusieurs départements s'installent sur le campus de l'innovation, qui est relié au site du PSI par un passage souterrain. Cela vous donne un accès direct à l'accélérateur de particules en face." Park Innovaare abrite déjà 17 entreprises de haute technologie dans des bâtiments existants. Ces entreprises sont issues de la recherche de l'Institut Paul Scherrer, de l'ETH, de l'EPFL et du CERN. « Pour nous, un mix de bureaux d'études, de grandes entreprises industrielles, de PME orientées développement et de start-up high-tech est idéal.

La plus grande flexibilité possible
Afin de répondre sur le long terme aux exigences d'un campus d'innovation moderne, l'immeuble doit être construit de la manière la plus flexible possible afin que des adaptations ultérieures soient possibles : entrer dans des sociétés d'implantation ». dit Rechsteiner, qui considère le parc Innovaare comme un projet phare dans le canton d'Argovie.

Sources d'énergie renouvelables
Environ 95 % de la chaleur requise par Park Innovaare est couverte par la chaleur résiduelle du refroidissement et environ 5 % par le réseau de chauffage urbain de PSI. Des machines HFO hautement efficaces, qui tirent leur énergie de l'Aar, sont utilisées pour générer efficacement l'énergie de refroidissement. Vu sous cet angle, les besoins énergétiques des 38 000 m2 du campus d'innovation pour le chauffage et le refroidissement sont en grande partie couverts par des sources renouvelables.